Ag Showcase

Hero Image: 
Teaser Text: 
Ag Showcase coming in January 2020!
Appearance Order: 
8

 

Agribusiness Faculty & Department Staff

10-210 Department Office

 

Name Phone Email Office
Marianne McGarry Wolf, Ph.D., Department Head 756-5001 agb@calpoly.edu 10-210
Diane Pipoly - Admin. Supp. Coord. 756-5001 dpipoly@calpoly.edu 10-210
Carrie South - Admin. Supp. Coord. 756-5002 psouth@calpoly.edu 10-210
Craig Hooper - AGB Academic Advisor 756-5013 crhooper@calpoly.edu 10-253

     
Xiaowei Cai, Ph.D. 756-5011 cai@calpoly.edu 22-206
Cristina Connolly, Ph.D. 756-5012 crconnol@calpoly.edu 22-301
Tim Delbridge, Ph.D. 756-5020 tdelbrid@calpoly.edu 22-310
Lynn Hamilton, Ph.D. 756-5032 lhamilto@calpoly.edu 22-200
Lindsey M. Higgins, Ph.D. 756-5016 lhiggins@calpoly.edu 22-307
Haley Hightower (PT) 756-5000 hloehr@calpoly.edu 22-213B
Sean P. Hurley, Ph.D. 756-5050 shurley@calpoly.edu 22-208
Megan Judge (PT) 756-5000 mjudge@calpoly.edu 22-213B
Neal A. MacDougall, Ph.D. 756-5034 nmacdoug@calpoly.edu 22-303
Michael McCullough, Ph.D. 756-5009 mpmccull@calpoly.edu 22-209
Eivis Qenani, Ph.D. 756-5035 eqenanip@calpoly.edu 22-309
Jeta Rudi Polloshka, Ph.D. 756-5021 jrudi@calpoly.edu 22-308
Christiane Schroeter, Ph.D. 756-5045 cschroet@calpoly.edu 22-302
Erik Slayter (FT) 756-5026 eslayter@calpoly.edu 22-202
Hailey Rose Switzer (PT) 756-2419 hswitzer@calpoly.edu 10-141

Richard Volpe, Ph.D.

756-5030 rvolpe@calpoly.edu 22-207
       

Related Content

Connect with Us

Contact Us

News & Events

 

 

All News & Events

Faculty Publications AY 2018/19

Publications by AGB faculty

More Faculty Publications