Summer Undergraduate Research Program (SURP)

Hero Image: 
Teaser Text: 
During the summer of 2017, several AGB students and faculty took part in the Summer Undergraduate Research Program (SURP), funded by the CAFES Dean’s Office.
Appearance Order: 
1

Agribusiness Department

College of Agriculture, Food & Environmental Sciences

 

Agribusiness Faculty & Department Staff

10-210 Department Office

 

Name Phone Email Office
Cyrus Ramezani, Ph.D., Department Chair 756-5000 cramezan@calpoly.edu 10-210
Christine Cobb - Admin. Supp. Coord. 756-5001 ccobb@calpoly.edu 10-210
Kristin Bender - Admin. Supp. Coord. 756-5002 krbender@calpoly.edu 10-210
Katina Palamidas - Admin. Supp. Asst. 756-5000 kpalamid@calpoly.edu 22-213B
Craig Hooper - AGB Academic Advisor 756-5013 crhooper@calpoly.edu 10-253

James Ahern, Ph.D.  (FERP)
756-5015 jahern@calpoly.edu 22-213B
Xiaowei Cai, Ph.D. 756-5011 cai@calpoly.edu 22-206
Cristina Connolly, Ph.D. 756-5012 crconnol@calpoly.edu 22-301
Tim Delbridge, Ph.D. 756-5020 tdelbrid@calpoly.edu 22-310
Lynn Hamilton, Ph.D. 756-5032 lhamilto@calpoly.edu 22-200
Lindsey M. Higgins, Ph.D. 756-5016 lhiggins@calpoly.edu 22-307
Wayne Howard, Ph.D. 756-5022 whhoward@calpoly.edu 22-201
Sean P. Hurley, Ph.D. 756-5050 shurley@calpoly.edu 22-208
Michael McCullough, Ph.D. 756-5009 mpmccull@calpoly.edu 22-209
Neal A. MacDougall, Ph.D. 756-5034 nmacdoug@calpoly.edu 22-303
Eivis Qenani, Ph.D. 756-5035 eqenanip@calpoly.edu 22-309
Jeta Rudi, Ph.D. 756-5021 jrudi@calpoly.edu 22-308
Christiane Schroeter, Ph.D. 756-5045 cschroet@calpoly.edu 22-302

Richard Volpe, Ph.D.

756-5030 rvolpe@calpoly.edu 22-207
Erik Slayter(FT) 756-5026 eslayter@calpoly.edu 22-202
Trisha Anderson(PT) 756-1744 tranders@calpoly.edu 03-336
       

Related Content

Connect with Us

Contact Us

News & Events

  • AGB Newsletter 2015-2016

  • AGB Newsletter  2016-2017 (Coming soon!)

All News & Events