Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2020 

Effective Spring of 2020: All office hours will be held virtually.  Please email the faculty member for information about how to reach them during posted office hours or to schedule an appointment.  Thank you.

Name Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Cai, Xiaowei 1:30-3:00 pm   1:30-3:00 pm    
Connolly, Christina   2:00-4:00 pm   2:00-4:00 pm  
Delbridge, Tim     9:10-10:00 am   10:10-12:00 pm
Green, Lauren         12:00-1:00 pm
Hamilton, Lynn On leave
Higgins, Lindsey On leave
Hightower, Hayley   12:10-1:00 pm   12:10-1:00 pm  
Hoang, Hong     10:10-12:00 pm    
Hurley, Sean 2:00-5:00 pm   2:00-5:00 pm    
Judge, Megan Not teaching in spring.
Murphy, Todd Not teaching in spring.

MacDougall, Neal 



11:10-12:00 pm (AGB 212 only)


3:10-4:00 pm (Open to all students)

10:10-11:00 am (AGB 312 only)


2:10-3:00 pm (Open to all students)

10:10-11:00 am (AGB 212 only) 1:10-2:00 pm (AGB 312 only)  
McCullough, Michael   1:10-2:00  pm   1:10-2:00  pm  
Murphy, Todd Not teaching in spring.
Qenani, Eivis         9:10-12:00 pm
Rudi Polloshka, Jeta 10:10-12:00 pm; 4:00-5:00 pm   10:10-12:00 pm; 4:00-5:00 pm    
Sawyer, Douglas    

4:00-5:00 pm

Schroeter, Christiane 1:40-3:40 pm   1:40-3:40 pm    
Slayter, Erik 9:00-11:00 am   9:00-11:00 am    
Switzer, Hailey Rose  Not teaching in spring.
Volpe, Ricky 12:00-2:00 pm   12:00-2:00 pm    
Wolf, Marianne  By appointment.
Wright, Chris Not teaching in spring.

Related Content

Contact Us

Faculty Directory link


Support AGB

Support AGB

How You Can Help